Turner Communications Team

Sal Petruzzi
Domestic Communications Officer
Turner
212.275.6897
sal.petruzzi@turner.com

James Anderson
Senior Vice President of Communications
Turner Animation, Young Adults & Kids
404.885.4205
james.anderson@turner.com

Allison Gollust
Executive Vice President,
Chief Marketing Officer, CNN Worldwide
212.275.7995
allison.gollust@turner.com

Barbara Levin
Vice President, Communications
CNN
212.275.8152
barbara.levin@turner.com

Alison Rudnick
Vice President, Communications
HLN
212.275.7987
alison.rudnick@turner.com

Marie Moore
Senior Vice President of Communications
TBS, TNT & Super Deluxe
818.729.7336
marie.moore@turner.com

Lauren McCabe
Vice President of Communications
truTV
212.275.6882
lauren.mccabe@turner.com

Nate Smeltz
Vice President of Communications
Turner Sports
404.827.4786
nate.smeltz@turner.com

Rachelle Savoia
Vice President of Communications
Turner Content Distribution, TCM & FilmStruck
404.878.2293
rachelle.savoia@turner.com

Jenn Toner
Vice President of Business Communications
Turner Ad Sales, Data Strategy & Analytics
212.275.6642
jenn.toner@turner.com

Ashok Sinha
Vice President of Corporate Communications
Turner
212.275.5447
ashok.sinha@turner.com